¿Quienes Somos?

Consejo directivo

Company team

MVZ Vicente Casillas Rodríguez, Presidente

vcasillasr@hotmail.com
vicente.casillas@amvec.com

Company team

MVZ Yannin Rivas Martinez, Vicepresidente

yannin_rivas@cargill.com
yannin.rivas@amvec.com

Company team

MVZ Hector Quiles Corona, Secretario

hquiles6@hotmail.com
hector.quiles@amvec.com

Company team

MVZ José Antonio Padilla, Tesorero

antpadilla@prodigy.net.mx
antonio.padilla@amvec.com

Consejo de regionales

Company team

Rubén Huerta, CEG

crispinrubenhuertac@live.com.mx 

Company team

Jose Antonio Cisneros Rivera, AMVECO

cisnevet@gmail.com 

Company team

Ramón Enrique Carretas Tarín

acppcajeme@hotmail.com 

Company team

Everardo García Meza, La Piedad

everardo.garcia815@gmail.com

Company team

José Octavio Ferruzca Hernandéz, Queretaro

octavio_ferruzca@yahoo.com.mx

Company team

Cristina Quijano Alvarez, AMVEC Peninsular

cristina.quijano@grupogal.com

Company team

Alejandro Vargas Sánchez

cachemira3@yahoo.com.mx

Company team

Juan Carlos Anguiano, AMVECAJ

presidencia@amvecaj.com

Company team

Rogelio González Román, Sinaloa

rogeliogonzalezr@hotmail.com

Company team

Erick Refugio Gomez

montesmvz88@yahoo.com.mx

Company team

Adrián Alanís Aementa, Sonora

aalanis@vimifos.com